Nous contacter

Par mail (sauf dépôt Candidature)

 
Par téléphone  ou par mail
54000 Nancy
Tél + 33 3 83 44 80 80
nancy@batt.eu
54110 Dombasle sur Meurthe
Tél + 33 3 83 488 488
dombasle@batt.eu
54670 Custines
Tél +33 3 83 23 21 67
custine@batt.eu
57000 Metz
Tél + 33 3 83 79 44 44
metz@batt.eu
 
         
8000 Epinal
Tél + 33 3 29 69 16 16
epinal@batt.eu
8300 Neufchâteau
Tél + 33 3 29 950 950
neufchateau@batt.eu
8800 Vittel
Tél +33 3 29 050 050
vittel@batt.eu
88600 Bruyères
Tél +33 3 29 55 00 00
bruyeres@batt.eu
 
         
75010 Paris
Tél + 33 1 40 38 50 50
paris@batt.eu
38025 Grenoble
Tél + 33 4 76 42 68 94
grenoble@batt.eu
L1631 Luxembourg
+352.27.86.40.14
luxembourg@batt.eu